Rolling Thunder ®, Inc. New Jersey Chapter 2

Chapter 2 Officers

Executive Officers
President - Louis Amoriello - E-Mail @
Vice-President - Charlie Webster
Secretary - Iris Amoriello - E-Mail @
Treasurer - Steve Farrell

Sergeant At Arms
Harold Einhorn

Chairman of the Board
Brenda Einhorn

Board of Directors
Charlie Amiano
Diane Conklin
Allan Paone
Pat Moore
Steve Schonbaum
Jay Theuret

Mike O'Conner (Alternate)
Art Mattei Jr.(Alternate)
Donna McLaughlin (Alternate)

Newspaper Editor
Diana Conklin

Chapter 2 Newsletter

Contact Info

Mailing Address
Rolling Thunder ®, Inc.
PO Box 478
Forked River, NJ 08731
Meetup Meetup with CH2
e-Mail Address